IT4K12 - 2018

Presentations & Sessions

David Vandergugten, Assistant Superintendent (SD 42 Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows)

Michael Buttazzoni, Policy Advisor, BC Behavioural Insights Group (BC Public Service Agency)

Isabella Macquarrie, Learning Support Coordinator (SD 27 Cariboo-Chilcotin)

Leona Prince, Professional Learning Team (ERAC)

Dave Swystun, IT Manager (SD 23 Central Okanagan)

Karman O’Brien, IT Manager (SD 34 Abbotsford)

Chris King, Senior IT Architect (IBM)

Todd Forbes, Supervisor of Technology (North West School Division, Saskatchewan)

Keegan Ouellette, Senior System Administrator (North West School Division, Saskatchewan)

Chris King, Senior IT Architect (IBM)

Evan Garland, Manager of Information Technology (SD 61 Greater Victoria)

Lisa Mcphail, Communications Officer (SD 61 Greater Victoria)

Emily Fitzpatrick, Director of Professional Development (EdTechTeam Canada)

Michelle Armstrong, Regional Director (EdTechTeam Canada)

Emily Fitzpatrick, Director of Professional Development (EdTechTeam Canada)

Ryan McKenzie, Helping Teacher of Transformative Learning (SD 05 Southeast Kootenay)

Kim Froehler, Teacher (SD 05 Southeast Kootenay)

Todd Kennedy, Director of Technology (Alberta SD 75)

Sam Muraca, District Principal of Educational Planning (SD 35 Langley)

Irene Rossaert, Account Manager-Enterprise Sales (ThinkTel Communications)

Brian Kuhn, Director of Technology and CIO (SD 39 Vancouver)

Eleanor Liddy, Executive Director of the Student Information Services Branch (Ministry of Education)

Maureen Ciarniello, Executive Director (ERAC)

Danny Leeming, Teacher Librarian and Technology Coordinator (SD 08 Kootenay Lake)